Please stay tuned and come out to our meetings:

LA's BEST BIKE PLAN MEETINGS:
(100% public participation)

Bike Working Group Meeting - V
Date: Saturday, March 6, 2010
Location: Hollywood Adventist Church
Address: 1711 N. Van Ness Ave., Hollywood CA 90028
Time: 2pm-5pm

LA Bike Working Group - IV
Date: Saturday, December 12, 2009
Location: Hollywood Adventist Church
Address: 1711 N. Van Ness Ave., Hollywood CA 90028
Time: 1pm-4pm

LA Bike Working Group - III
Date: Saturday, November 28, 2009
Location: Hollywood Adventist Church
Address: 1711 N. Van Ness Ave., Hollywood CA 90028
Time: 1pm-4pm

LA Bike Working Group - II
Date: Saturday, October 31, 2009
Location: The Exchange
Address: 114 W. 5th St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
Time: 1pm-4pm

LA Bike Working Group - I
Date: Saturday, October 17, 2009
Location: Hollywood Adventist Church
Address: 1711 N. Van Ness Ave., Hollywood CA 90028
Time: 2pm-5pm

LA DOT's DRAFT BIKE PLAN MEETINGS:
(public wasn't allowed to prticipate, only leave comments)

Harbor Area
Date: Thursday, October 22, 2009
Location: Peck Park
Address: 560 North Western Avenue, San Pedro, CA 90732
Time: 5pm-7pm

Central/South Los Angeles
Date: Saturday, October 24, 2009
Location: Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library
Address: 3900 S. Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90062
Time: 10am-12pm

San Fernando Valley
Date: Monday, October 26, 2009
Location: Marvin Braude-San Fernando Valley Constituent Services Center,
Conference Room 1B
Address: 6262 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401
Time: 5pm-7pm

West Los Angeles
Date: Wednesday October 28, 2009
Location: Felicia Mahood Multi Purpose Center
Address: 11338 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90037
Time: 5pm-pm

Councilman Reyes:

Northeast Los Angeles
Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Location: Ramona Hall
Address: 4580 N Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90042
Time: 6pm-8pm